Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Literature/Language Arts Teacher

aatwaterrhodes@learningprep.org


Maureen Austin

Cheryl Baggen

Science Teacher

cbaggen@learningprep.org

Martha Bushey


Literature/Language Arts Teacher

Mbushey@learningprep.org

Laura Carney


Supervisor of Transition

lcarney@learningprep.org

Clara Caruso


Administrative Asst. Elementary/Middle School

ccaruso@learningprep.org

Katie Cerrone

Cheryl Chase

Isabella Chiaravallotti


Horticulture Instructor

icharavollotti@learningprep.org

Michelle Clinton


Reading/Langauge Arts Teacher

mclinton@learningprep.org

Vanessa Craveiro

Michelle Cuddy


 Educational Team Facilitator

mcuddy@learningprep.org

Lindsay Cunniff


Food Service Director

lcunniff@learningprep.org

Katie Dabdoub


Occupational Therapist

kdabdoub@learningprep.org

Emily D'Addario


Speech and Language Pathologist

edaddario@learningprep.org

Amy Davis


Principal Elementary/Middle School

adavis@learningprep.org

Carlos Delira

Staci Desatnick

Jonathan DiBenedetto

Nathalie El-Saieh


Speech and Language Pathologist

nelsaieh@learningprep.org

Lauren Ferro


Transition Counselor

lferro@learningprep.org

Alexis Floerchinger

Kelley Foley


Day Care Instructor

kfoley@learningprep.org

Suzanne Gallo

Thomas Galvin


Facilities Manager

tgalvin@learningprep.org

Erica Gorton

Dana Haberman


Literature/Language Arts Teacher

dhaberman@learningprep.org

Katy Hannan


Social Studies Teacher

khannan@learningprep.org

Emily Hastie


Speech and Language Pathologist 

ehastie@learningprep.org

Abagael Heath


Career Education/Consumer Skills Instructor

aheath@learningprep.org

Johanna Herren


Speech and Language Pathologist

jherren@learningprep.org

Roberta Hugus


Science Teacher

rhugus@learningprep.org

Alyson Humphreys


Physical Education Instructor

ahumphreys@learningprep.org

Dawn Hurley

Marla Jacobs


Social Studies/Reading Teacher

mjacobs@learningprep.org

Jennifer Jurkiewicz


Educational Team Facilitator

jjurkiewicz@learningprep.org

Megan Kelly


Occupational Therapist

mkelly@learningprep.org

Jennifer Kracoff


Speech and Language Pathologist

jkracoff@learningprep.org

Jennifer Kramer


Dean of Students High School

jkramer@learningprep.org

Robert Kurkjian

Garry Lauck


Computer Instructor

glauck@learningprep.org

Alex Magay

Director of Institutional Advancement

amagay@learningprep.org

Stephanie Mancini


Day Care Instructor

smancini@learningprep.org

Jeffrey Manzella

Leah Manzella

Korina Martin


Admissions & Marketing Director

kmartin@learningprep.org

Anna Masciovecchio


Administrative Asst. Elementary/Middle School

amasciovecchio@learningprep.org

Jarryl Mckey


Transition Instructor

jmckey@learningprep.org

David Morrissette


Chief Financial Officer

dmorrissette@learningprep.org

Holly Mui


Business Office

hmui@learningprep.org

Caitlin Murphy


Speech and Language Pathologist

cmurphy@learningprep.org

Amanda Nichols


Science teacher

anichols@learningprep.org

Laura Nicholson

Janice Orlando


Day Care Instructor

jorlando@learningprep.org

Susan Orlando


Day Care Instructor

sorlando@learningprep.org

Robert Owens

Kathleen Palmer


Day Care Instructor

kpalmer@learningprep.org

Ayanna Pearson

Pamela Pellet


Art Instructor

ppellet@learningprep.org

Louise Perryman


Educational Team Facilitator

lperryman@learningprep.org

Gretchen Petersen


Chief Operating Officer

gpetersen@learningprep.org

Jennifer Priesing

Rose Quinn


Reading/Language Arts Teacher

rquinn@learningprep.org

Carolyn Rasta


Assitive Tech Instructor

crasta@learningprep.org

Lisa Reinelt


Literature/Language Arts Teacher

lreinelt@learningprep.org

Jane Romagnoli


Day Care Instructor

Jromagnoli@learningprep.org

Rhonda Rosenbaum


Administrative Assist. To Educational Team Facilitators

rrosenbaum@learningprep.org

Ariel Schuman


Speech and Language Pathologist

aschuman@learningprep.org

Kaitlin Scorzella

Michael Shammas


Culinary Arts Instructor

mshammas@learningprep.org

Ted Sharp


Interim Executive Director

tsharp@learningprep.org

Rachel Silva


Reading Specialist

rsilva@learningprep.org

Susan Smith Powers


Dean of Students Elementary/Middle School

spowers@learningprep.org

Cynthia Spangler


Literature/Language Arts Teacher

cspangler@learningprep.org

Sari Star


Reading/Math Teacher

sstar@learningprep.org

Meredith Sullivan


Supervisor of Counseling

msullivan@learningprep.org

Susanne Summers


Social Studies teacher

ssummers@learningprep.org

Susan Sward


Reading/Language Arts Teacher

ssward@learningprep.org

Jennifer Thorell


Principal High School

jthorell@learningprep.org

Ross Tweedy


Transition Instructor

rtweedy@learningprep.org

Sara Ulanet

Pamela Vaughn


Occupational Therapist

pvaughn@learningprep.org

Jodi Walters


Literature/Language Arts Teacher

jwalters@learningprep.org

Caitlin Wilson


Human Resources Supervisor

cwilson@learningprep.org

Deborah Worcester


Administrative Asst. to Director

dworcester@learningprep.org

Sonia Yee


Day Care Instructor

syee@learningprep.org

Elaine Yellin


Reading/Language Arts Teacher

eyellin@learningprep.org

Stephen Zukoff

Serving students ages 8-22 with complex language-based learning challenges such as dyslexia, autism spectrum disorder, anxiety, limited social pragmatics, and executive functioning challenges.

Learning Prep School | 1507 Washington Street | West Newton, MA 02465  | (617) 965-0764

Log in

© 2019 Learning Prep School. All Rights Reserved.