A school delivering a language-based program for students grades 5-12 with complex profiles.

KURT MOELLERING

Executive Director

Education:

Tufts University, BA in English Literature and Child Study

Harvard University, School of Extension, Master of Liberal Arts Concentration in English

Northeastern University, PhD in English Literature

kmoellering@learningprep.org

ext. 1201


Vanessa Craveiro


Chief Finance Officer

Education:

Rhode Island College, Accounting and Management

Worcester Polytchnic Institute

Masters Marketing and Technology Innovation 

Worcester Polytechnic Institute MBA

 

vcraveiro@learningprep.org

ext. 1317

Amy Davis

High School and Middle School Principal

Education:

Syracuse University, B.A., Psychology and minor in Special Education

Boston College, M.A., Counseling Psychology

Cambridge College, C.A.G.S., Counseling Psychology

adavis@learningprep.org | ext. 1221


Dee Lane


Director of Development

Education:

UMASS Lowell, BS Business Administration, Accounting

Bentley University, MBA, Management 


dlane@learningprep.org l ext. 1206

Gretchen Petersen

Chief Operating Officer

Education:

Simmons College School of Social Work, MSW

Framingham State University, B.A.

gpetersen@learningprep.org | ext. 1208


Amy Plante

Assistant Principal

Education:

American International College

Worcester State College

aplante@learningprep.org l ext. 2322

Korina Martin

Director of Admissions & Marketing

Education

University of New Hampshire, B.A., Psychology

kmartin@learningprep.org | ext. 1202


Susan S. Powers

Dean of Students

Education:

Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Clinical Counseling Specialty

Massachusetts Licensed School Adjustment Counselor

University of Massachusetts, Amherst, B.S., Psychology

spowers@learningprep.org | ext. 1023


Learning Prep School | 1507 Washington Street | West Newton, MA 02465  | (617) 965-0764

Log in

© 2019 Learning Prep School. All Rights Reserved.